Here you can find the current offer of ERASMUS+ placements by the Faculty of Business Studies: . Before making a choice, please click here,if there are still any vacancies at the partner university.


Tampere:        Tampere University of Applied Sciences

Kokkola:         Centria University of Applied Sciences

Kuopio:          Savonia University of Applied Sciences

Oulo:              Oulu University of Applied Sciences (nur Incomings)

Brest:                       Université de Bretagne Occidentale

Brest/Morlaix:         Université de Bretagne Occidentale, IUT Brest (nur Incomings)

Lyon:                        ESDES Lyon Business School, Université Catholique de Lyon

Quimper:                 Université de Bretagne Occidentale, IUT Quimper

Toulouse:                 Université Toulouse Jean Jaurès


Newcastle: Newcastle Business School/ Northumbria University (NBS)

Omskirk:     Edge Hill University

Athlone:                                 Athlone Institute of Technology

Blanchardstown (Dublin):   Institute of Technology Blanchardstown

Dundalk:                                Dundalk Institute of Technology

Tralee:                                    Tralee Institute of Technology


Breslau:          Wroclaw University of Economics

Danzig:           University of Gdansk



Karlskrona:                Blekinge Institute of Technology


Cartagena:                            Universidad Politecnica de Cartagena

Donostia/ San-Sebastian:   Universidad del Pais Vasco

Elche:                                     Universitas Miguel Hernández

Gijon (Oviedo):                     Universidad de Oviedo

Oviedo:                                  Universidad de Oviedo

Jaén:                                       Universidad de Jaén

León:                                      Universidad de León

Malaga:                                  Universidad de Malaga

Murcia:                                   Universidad de Murcia


Pécs:          University of Pécs